Drake, Meek Mill & WizKid Lead Latest OVO Sound Radio Mix

OVO’s Sound 42 on Sirius XM held a very special episode of Fri Yiy Show on the night that CLB dropped but Oliver El-Khatib returned to his DJing duties for another excellent episode of OVO Sound Radio this week. Including a guest mix from GoHomeRoger, season 3 episode 11 highlights new music from Drake, WizKid, Meek Mill, Anuel AA, Drakeo The Ruler, 42 Dugg, and more.

Check the mix and tracklist below for OVO Sound Radio Season 3 Episode 11. 

Anuel AA – 23 Preguntas
Mc Poze do Rodo & Neo Beats – Vida Louca
Wizkid – Steady
Drake – Fountains (feat. tems)
Rim’K & Morad – Papel
Morad & Trobi – Como Estan?
Ashafar Feat. Morad – AMS-BCN
Ed Sheeran – Bad Habits Feat. Tion Wayne & Central Cee (Fumez The Engineer Remix)
OhGeesy Feat. Central Cee – Startn Up
The Plug & M1llionz Feat. G Herbo – Father Figure
Meekz – Respect The Come Up
Drakeo The Ruler – Way Before The Fame
Offset Jim – Regular
OhGeesy – WHO ELSE (feat. BlueBucksClan)
Drakeo The Ruler – Stop Cappin (Feat. Shy Glizzy)
Freeze Corleone – R.I.P. Pop Smoke
Drakeo The Ruler & Central Cee – Untitled
M1llionz – Badnis
Headie One – 2 Chains
Drake – No Friends In The Industry
42 Dugg – Opp Pack (Feat. Nardo Wick)
Icewear Vezzo – Chamber Brothers
Icewear Vezzo (feat. Lil Baby) – Know the Difference
Smiley – Over The Top (feat. Drake)
Drake – Knife Talk (feat. 21 Savage & Project Pat)
Doodie Lo – Mr. Kankakee
Big 30 – Free Shiest Life (feat. Pooh Shiesty)
Meek Mill – Sharing Locations (feat. Lil Durk and Lil Baby)
Guapo – Mr. Put It On
Shy Glizzy & Glizzy Gang Feat. 3 Glizzy – Money On My Head

CEO Trayle – I Don’t Hate You
WizDaWizard – Don Dadas (feat. EST Gee)
Mac J – Tryna Score
Drego – Pick The Plug Again
G Herbo – No Jail Time
Drakeo the Ruler – Wok And Red
BlueBucksClan – Don’t Judge Me
Tr3yway6k – Instagram Post (feat. Jap5)
Baby Smoove – Oowoo (Prod By Michigan Meech)
Joony – Favorite Type
Slimesito – Bad boy
Bizzy Banks – Driftin
Shawny Binladen, Big Baby & Lil Dude – Givin Out Figis
Shawny Binladen – Bricks On Bricks
Manny Laurenko – Space Boy (feat. Lucki)
10KDUNKIN – Deep Up N Dat Water
CEO Trayle – Stay Dangerous
Nutso Thugn – Redsox
Kay Flock – Is Ya Ready
Rx Papi – Kobe (feat. Rx Yano)
Peezy – Rio Flow
Rio Da Yung Og – Ghetto Free (feat. Peezy)
Babyface Ray – What The Business Is
BlueBucksClan – Mind Of A Maniac
Gunna & Taurus – 9 Times Outta 10


Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here