Offset Jim Makes The UK Connection On “Chinese K” Ft. Aitch


Bay Area’s Offset Jim has gone from a regional favorite to one of the most promising underground acts right now. The flurry of music he’s released this year has been steadily leading up to the release of Rich Off The Pack, his next studio project. This week, he unveiled a brand new single off of the project titled, “Chinese K” featuring an appearance from Manchester’s Aitch. Though it might be an unlikely pairing of rappers, Jim proves that his reach is far beyond the West Coast on this record. His apathetic delivery swings through the chilling production before Aitch slides through and matches his cool.

Rich Off The Pack will also include features from EST Gee, Kenny Beats, and ALLBLACK.

Peep the tracklist below.

  1. Members Only
  2. Face Card ft. Kenny Beats
  3. Regular
  4. Make No Sense ft. Babyface Ray
  5. Stepping On N****s ft. ALLBLACK
  6. Leave Nothing
  7. Thugs Cry
  8. Off White Mikes ft. EST Gee
  9. Chinese K ft. Aitch

Quotable Lyrics
Smoke blunts big as lil n***as
Dior to the floor, you ain’t Hilfiger
Drop a 4 in a 20, got me feelin’ groovy
Got your bitch off a perc, finna make a movie


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here