Thouxanbanfauni Drops New Mixtape “TTB: Streets Chose Me”

Thouxanbanfauni Drops New Mixtape “TTB: Streets Chose Me”

- in What's Hot

Atlanta has one of the most loaded hip-hop scenes in the world. By now, you likely already know of all the main players in Atlanta, but even the underground is special, with Thouxanbanfauni remaining consistent for years. Alongside UnoTheActivist, Fauni Figueroa has been one of the most integral parts of Atlanta’s buzzing underground for the last five years, and he’s officially back with yet another new project, titled TTB: Streets Chose Me.

The new full-length project includes fifteen new songs and features from some of Fauni’s favorite collaborators, including MDMA, OG Maco, and more. The mixtape is filled with fun, hyper-pop leaning beats, which are perfect for Fauni to do his thing over. 

Let us know what you think about the new music, and stay tuned for even more because, if you know Fauni, you know he’s probably already back in the studio.


1. Gladiator
2. Major Paper
3. IG Thot (feat. MDMA)
4. Dead Cypher (feat. $odaMan & Yella Badana)
5. Hella Aim (feat. LC Levi)
6. Death Wish (feat. NevaChangedLux)
7. Forever Known
8. One
9. Jaws
10. Big Bandz (feat. MDMA)
11. Who The Fuck Is You
12. Let Me Down (feat. OG Maco)
13. Bust Back (feat. Gavo & MDMA)
14. Kehlani
15. Knots

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like

Percy Tau set to stay at Al Ahly

Advertisements For several weeks it’s been reported that